Welcome to recycletradeinc.com
Recycle Trade Inc.
Recycle Trade Inc.
Recycle Trade Inc.
 Contact us



If a menu does not appear here go to
our Site Map

Recycle Trade Inc.
ADDRESS 6 Browning Court
Bolton, Ontario, Canada L7E 1G8 [ map ]
TELEPHONE (905) 951-0000
Toll Free: 1 (800) 743-9734
FAX (905) 951-1468
RECEIVING HOURS Monday to Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. EXCEPT on long weekends
Sunday: Closed
Statutory Holidays: Call (905) 951-0000 for hours
E-MAIL General: contact@recycletradeinc.com
 

Statutory holidays for Ontario Canada - CLOSED:

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 20 - Family Day
  • Friday, April 14 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 22 - Victoria Day
  • Saturday, July 1 - Canada Day
  • Monday, August 7 - Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 4 - Labour Day
  • Monday, October 9 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Boxing Day

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day